domingo, 25 de setembro de 2011

Back In Black: 1980

01. Hells Bells
02. Shoot to Thrill
03. What Do You Do for Money Honey
04. Given the Dog a Bone
05. Let Me Put My Love into You
06. Back in Black
07. You Shook Me All Night Long
08. Have a Drink on Me
09. Shake a Leg
10. Rock & Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário